abbrechen
Suchergebnisse werden angezeigt für 
Stattdessen suchen nach 
Meintest du 
Aktuelle Eilmeldungen

TV: Kabelfernsehen wird Mietersache. Jetzt handeln!
Deine Störung ist nicht dabei? Dann nutz unseren Störungsfinder!

Frage

Antwort

Lösung

Can I cancel the cabel within 30 days online.
Su_Su
Smart-Analyzer
Smart-Analyzer

Dear Community,

I am sorry for asking but I need some help.
I am a new student just moving in Dresden. I have applied for "Red Internet & Phone 100 Cable" online on 8 March.

I got a message from Vodafone that I will have a contact from GroßAntenne Dresden about the installation. I waited further for 3 weeks until I received their message. I just got information that I have to pay for additional cost of monthly 14,70 euro for cable and additional contract is required.
This information isn't included anywhere so I didn't knew this before. so I don't want sign the additional contract.

I think my situation is quite similar to previous: https://forum.vodafone.de/t5/Archiv-Internet-Telefon-TV-%C3%BCber/zus%C3%A4tzlicher-Vertrag-mit-Gro%...

Is it possible that I cancel the cable contract ? I think it's still within first 30 days.
I will go for DSL from Vodafone instead.
I have tried to contact the kunden-hotline but unfortunately my German knowledge is still not enough to understand the message. Please kindly suggest what should I do. Can I cancel it online ?

Thank you very much.

1 Akzeptierte Lösung

Akzeptierte Lösungen
Grit
Ex-Moderator:in

Hello Su_Su,

the withdrawal period is 14 days if the contract was not concluded in the trade (store). If this has elapsed, it looks unfortunately bad. Even that you still need a contract with the local provider does not change anything, I'm sorry. If the deadline for a revocation is not yet over, then do this quickly via contact form.

Greetings

Grit

Bewertet hilfreiche Beiträge mit Likes und Sternen!

Lösung in ursprünglichem Beitrag anzeigen

9 Antworten 9
Grit

Hello Su_Su,