Frage

Antwort

Lösung

Facing service disruptions - Cable Internet - No resolution from Technical Team
ajesh
Netzwerkforscher
Netzwerkforscher

Hi, 

I'm facing internet connectivity issues very often. Since May 15, I am trying to raise a complaint. I am new to Germany and due to the language barrier I cannot resolve my issue yet. I speak a little bit of Deutsche (with the help of a Google translate app) and raised a ticket. They offered me a call back and the lady who called me back don't speak or understand English. So I asked her to call back the next day on a specific time so that I can go a German speaking friend. She didn't call me on the right time ( I waited there for more than 45 minutes). Later she called me in the afternoon, both of us couldn't understand anything. She closed my ticket without a resolution. 

I don't understand how she can close a ticket without a resolution. Smiley (wütend) However, I raised another ticket again. 

I chose Vodafone because it is a global brand and when I booked the connection, all the time some English speaking agent attended my calls, till the purchase. Now, when I am facing an issue, they cannot arrange a callback with an English speaking agent. Well, if that's not possible, then atleast they should call back at the agreed time so that I can attend the call with a German speaking friend. 

Now, vodafone is breaching their contract "No No Internet day" and I am fed up with the technical support. I want to cancel my contract immediately and move to any other service providers. Can anyone tell me how can I do that? I don't want to pay until the end of the current contract period, and I want to get rid of this ASAP. 

Thanks in advance.

Regards, 

12 Antworten 12
Kieferer
Host-Legende
Host-Legende

Dein VF Vertag wurde in deutscher Sprache abgefaßt. Jegliche Kommunikation findet in Deutsch statt. Falls in englischer Sprache kommuniziert wird, dann nur aus Gefälligkeit.