abbrechen
Suchergebnisse werden angezeigt für 
Stattdessen suchen nach 
Meintest du 
Aktuelle Eilmeldungen

TV: Kabelfernsehen wird Mietersache. Jetzt handeln!
Deine Störung ist nicht dabei? Dann nutz unseren Störungsfinder!

Frage

Antwort

Lösung

Sales person cheating on offers
CheatingSales
Smart-Analyzer
Smart-Analyzer

I have been reaching out to your sales colleague since April 2019 regarding the wrong contract that was given to me.
I was informed during the offer by a sales person (I have his email address and name) that, the offer for 200 Mbit including landline flat rate for 14,99€ for 12 months and 39,99€ after it. But I have been paying 23Euro every month since the beginning of the contact plus and informed to cancel the security in April 2019 but was never done.

I wrote like over 20 Emails since 1 year but I am not getting any reply from the sale person. He informed Vodafone will provide a voucher for that mistake but that did not happened.
I am really mad of your sale team cheating clients with wrong information for saling and not responding to it after it. Please look into it asap, as I wrote email to Vodafaone but they asked to post it here. That is messed up, as I had sent the screenshot of the offer that was given to me by the Vodafone sales person.

Regards,

5 Antworten 5
reneromann
SuperUser
SuperUser

14,99 € seems to be too low - 19,99 € would be more reasonable for the first 12 Months.

Anyhow - if you're also using the WiFi, it has to be paid on top -AND- in case you did not cancel the security package, it also has to be paid on top of the 19,99 € per month / 39,99 € per month.

That 23 € would nearly match the price of 19,99 € plus 2,99 € for the WiFi option.

Please also check your contract information that you got as letter - there should the prices and options be stated that you have to pay.

Nancy
Ex-Moderator:in
Ex-Moderator:in

Hello CheatingSales,

welcome to our community.