abbrechen
Suchergebnisse werden angezeigt für 
Stattdessen suchen nach 
Meintest du 
Aktuelle Eilmeldungen

TV: Kabelfernsehen wird Mietersache. Jetzt handeln!
Deine Störung ist nicht dabei? Dann nutz unseren Störungsfinder!

Internet connection problem
LordScorpius
Smart-Analyzer
Smart-Analyzer

Hello everyone!

I am new to Germany and Vodafone community! On 20th of April I received the vodafone station, conected it via F socket/coax socket adapter. At this moment, the "internet" light blinks red and it seems that my internet is not working. What are my current/future actions and is there a need to contact a technician? 

Sorry for my English, I am new to Germany and my German is not great at all.

Best regards, 
Areg Harutyunyan

7 Antworten 7
Jana478
Administrator:in
Administrator:in

Hello LordScorpius,

Welcome to our community.

So if you have connected everything correctly and the red light is still flashing, then a technician is certainly needed here. Have you also restarted the device?

Please send me your details (customer number, name, address and date of birth of the contract holder) in a private message.

Then report back here in this post when you have sent the message.

Many greetings

Jana

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Bewertet hilfreiche Beiträge mit Likes und Sternen!
 Unaufgeforderte PNs werden nicht beantwortet - Bitte erstellt einen Thread. Die Community hilft!

Dear Jana,

I sent you the requested information in a private message. 

Best Regards,
Areg Harutyunyan

Dear Jana,

Could you please answer to my request? I can't connect to the internet for almost a week now...

Best regards,
Areg Harutyunyan

Ida
Moderator:in

Hi LordScorpius

I am sorry for the late reply. I would like to create a trouble ticket, please PM me your current cell phone number for the tech.

Best regards
Ida

Bewertet hilfreiche Beiträge mit Likes!

Dear Ida,