abbrechen
Suchergebnisse werden angezeigt für 
Stattdessen suchen nach 
Meintest du 
Aktuelle Eilmeldungen

TV: Kabelfernsehen wird Mietersache. Jetzt handeln!
Deine Störung ist nicht dabei? Dann nutz unseren Störungsfinder!

Frage

Antwort

Lösung

I have a contract with Internet and I am paying 19.99 instead of 9.99 as what my Tariff should be!
Avenove
Smart-Analyzer
Smart-Analyzer

Hello can someone solve my problem please? 

I have an internet contract which I made on the 1st of Februrary, when there was an offer for 9.99 euros per month but I ordered to be started a month later I guess the they didn't include the offer in my contract because now I have been paying for the 3 months double the price and for some reason the Kabel-Kundenservice advised me to write my problem here so it will be solved.

Please find attached the confirmation of my order which I should pay 9.99 euros per month.

Thank you 

Bilal

Edit: Attachment with personal data removed.

8 Antworten 8
inflames2k
Highspeed-Klicker
Highspeed-Klicker

Hello,

I recognize the following circumstances in the confirmation:
Package price 1st year: 19,99 plus 9,99 € Mobile & Euro Flat
From this 9.99 € credit and 10 € Gigakombi advantage will be deducted.
Remaining 9,99 € in my opinion as told by you.

You should let Vodafone check whether the Gigakombi was booked correctly.

Additionally I recommend to remove the order confirmation from the attachment!

Thank you for your answer, but no the tarif should be 9.99 euros without the GigaKombi's discount, that how it was detailed before I have ordered it.

I don't think that makes any sense. - The base price is already extremely lower than the base price and with Gigakombi discount you get 9,99 €. That is completely correct. Otherwise you would receive 1 cent per month from Vodafone, because you would have to pay a negative sum.

But to stay with the topic: Were 19.99 € debited or 9.99 €?