abbrechen
Suchergebnisse werden angezeigt für 
Stattdessen suchen nach 
Meintest du 
Aktuelle Eilmeldungen

TV: Kabelfernsehen wird Mietersache. Jetzt handeln!
Deine Störung ist nicht dabei? Dann nutz unseren Störungsfinder!

Frage

Antwort

Lösung

Cancelling contract
DariaBer
Smart-Analyzer
Smart-Analyzer

Hello

My name is Daria and I was your costumer. 4 months ago I left Germany and went back to my home country. I am sending you a request for my contract with you, including my signing off, I request that you pay back the money you took from me since February and date the contract as soon as possible.
My email: ***
If you wish I have my unsubscribe and a working letter from the country where I live that I can upload.

Edit: @DariaBer email address deleted for data protection

Edit 2: Moved from DSL to Kabel
14 Antworten 14
DariaBer
Smart-Analyzer
Smart-Analyzer
Vodafone Kabel Deutschland GmbH
Kundenservice
99116 Erfurt
I changed several times the tariff and I don't remember what kind of modem I had because I had to change it since the 1st one stopped working
AndrewM92
Smart-Analyzer
Smart-Analyzer
I am also having the same problem. I emailed Vodafone and they told me to come here. Hopefully someone can help as I'm paying for a service I don't even have access to, let alone use.
Grit
Ex-Moderator:in
Ex-Moderator:in

Hello Daria,

you had a cable contract? Because you obviously sent the cancellation to the customer service for cable customers.

I'd like to take a look at that. Send me your name, the old address, the new address, the customer number, the cancellation from Germany and the link to your thread in a private message.

@ALL: The reference to the forum is a work instruction if the employee has no knowledge of English and is therefore correct.

Regards

Grit

Bewertet hilfreiche Beiträge mit Likes und Sternen!

Hi DariaBer,

send us the proof as a picture or by link( Drop Box or One Drive) in a private message.

Regards

Thomas