abbrechen
Suchergebnisse werden angezeigt für 
Stattdessen suchen nach 
Meintest du 
Aktuelle Eilmeldungen

TV: Kabelfernsehen wird Mietersache. Jetzt handeln!
Deine Störung ist nicht dabei? Dann nutz unseren Störungsfinder!

Frage

Antwort

Lösung

Cancelling contract
DariaBer
Smart-Analyzer
Smart-Analyzer

Hello

My name is Daria and I was your costumer. 4 months ago I left Germany and went back to my home country. I am sending you a request for my contract with you, including my signing off, I request that you pay back the money you took from me since February and date the contract as soon as possible.
My email: ***
If you wish I have my unsubscribe and a working letter from the country where I live that I can upload.

Edit: @DariaBer email address deleted for data protection

Edit 2: Moved from DSL to Kabel
14 Antworten 14
DSS1
Full Metal User
Full Metal User

@DariaBer

Hi,

@DariaBer@  schrieb:

I request that you pay back the money you took from me since February

Why should they do that? Just wondering...

Cheers,

DSS1

"The three best things in life is the beer before and the cigarette after."

- Judge Dread -

Hi! Are you working for vodafone? I'm guessing not.

For some reason when I contacted Vodafone through e-mail they told me to upload my request to their forum.

This saga is going on for 6 months since I left Germany, I would not go into details.

Would like to ask any "Vodafone-forum enthusiast" to keep their opinions for themselves

I'm only asking for someone to cancel my contract!!!

Thanks

DSS1
Full Metal User
Full Metal User

@DariaBer@  schrieb:

Hi! Are you working for vodafone? I'm guessing not.

"I find your lack of faith... disturbing!" 😉

@DariaBer@  schrieb:

For some reason when I contacted Vodafone through e-mail they told me to upload my request to their forum.

That is one wierd advice, really!

Vodafone needs a written and signed cancellation request, where you tell them, that you moved to another country.

Cheers,

DSS1