abbrechen
Suchergebnisse werden angezeigt für 
Stattdessen suchen nach 
Meintest du 
Aktuelle Eilmeldungen

TV: Kabelfernsehen wird Mietersache. Jetzt handeln!
Deine Störung ist nicht dabei? Dann nutz unseren Störungsfinder!

Frage

Antwort

Lösung

Troubles activating Sim card
almupicots
Smart-Analyzer
Smart-Analyzer

Excuse me that I have to make this question in English but I'm new to the country. I bought a Callya sim card in a DHL and tried to register it online. After entering my information it said there was some type of error and that I was suposed to receive and email. Unfortunatelly I didn't and now I also don't have access to "my vodafone" and can't call Vodafone or anything through my german new phone number. I tried going to the store and they said that they couldn't help me either. How can I activate it? 

Thanks

5 Antworten 5
almupicots
Smart-Analyzer
Smart-Analyzer

I moved to Germany a couple weeks ago and I bought a Callya sim card in a DHL and tried to register it online. After entering my information it said there was some type of error and that I was suposed to receive and email. Unfortunatelly I didn't and now I also don't have access to "my vodafone" and can't call Vodafone or anything through my german new phone number. I tried going to the store and they said that they couldn't help me either. How can I activate it? Can your please help me with this 

Thank you 

*** @almupicots, thread linked together with your first thread. ***

KerstinV
Ex-Moderator:in
Ex-Moderator:in

Hi @almupicots,

you can register via this link: https://www.vodafone.de/cy-reg/?icmp=mobilfunk_mdd_callya_sim-karte_aktivieren#personal-details-1

Did it still not work? Which country are you from? Please send me the relevant phone number via PN (PN - this is how it works: click on my name on the left and then on "Send this user a private message" on the right). I will try to help you.

Many greetings, KerstinV

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)